Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447904274 A Single Man in Paterson, NJ 34 / musician/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paterson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about anything, playing/writing/performing music, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, taking pictures, practicing the instruments i play

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust/honesty, and someone that CARES about learning about someone new

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor/sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was The Life of Pi. A fictional story about a boy and a tiger trapped on a life raft in the pacific ocean. I dont make it sound very interesting but trust me you'll like it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My musical success
  2. My friends/family
  3. the great opportunities i have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I'm not very open and my true personality comes out after see people a few times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm sure there is, but that's not for here.