Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447900173 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 34 / Business Systems Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about reading and listening to my friends and trying to be helpful whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, watching movies, reading,or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, common sense, and a person who's able to communicate their emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No disrespect, by Sistah Soujah. It's about a woman telling of her life experiences and dealings with men. Her stories are supposed to educate black woman and help them make better choices. This is my favorite book because I could directly relate to the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The completion of my degree
  2. My job
  3. My ability to be nice a person during difficult situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look very serious and I can be at times, but once you start talking to me you'll realize I'm really really silly/sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Good listener