Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447897972 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 71 / lease rental property

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest, and making each day count, that a contributed something good or brought a smile to someones face.....or made a small difference in someones life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading or watching a good movie......or taking a nice walk by the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

a take charge kind of man...that is loving,kind and compassionate, that is laid back and easy going........and wants a woman that is also as pretty on the outside......as she is on the inside.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a kind and warm caring individual

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice.......I loved the characters and the romance of that time period......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God giving me grit.....to be a survivor, and my children
  2. my friends
  3. the person that I am today...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that although I am pretty.......I am not pretentious, and don't want people to think I am unapproachable......I don't judge people by their looks.....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a special man to spend the rest of my life with......I am a one man woman......not into the dating scene anymore, and want to make a life and home with a very good man......that also is looking for the same