Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443861682 A Single Man in Princeton, IN 67 / Drive an over the road truck

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As you have seen, I drive for a living. I am filling this out as I can and will upload a picture, also when I can. Thank you for your patience. I enjoy flying small airplanes and have a pilot license, though I haven't been flying for several years. I also enjoy scuba diving and want to do more of it. I also have been looking at sailing. I haven't done anything but look so far but I am thinking about learning before too much longer. It is like airplanes though. Expensive. I think I would also like living on a boat.I enjoy vacations but usuall end up going with or to family. It would be fun to travel and vacation with you instead.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the water if possable. Visiting in the Crofton MD area. Hometime on the lake. Fishing some times, altho I have been known not to use a hook! Might have to take one off if I had a hook! Eating and cooking sea food. I like to go to ego alley in Annapolis. Down town where the sail boats are.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who laughs easily and is happy. Who is not bored easily. Can talk about anything and is easy going. Who has a mind of her own but can compromise. Enjoys seeing different places and doing different things. Likes being around the ocean and water. Can hit the keys on the keyboard the first time! ;) Who is fun under the covers as well as above. I guess I am looking for a friend and lover to search the undiscovered territory of the future with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going. Have a good since of humor. Am intelligent and can carry on a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Master and Comander. A very good sea adventure loosely based on historical truth. I liked the story, the language and the style of the writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a rich family exprience.
  2. Seeing and doing many things.
  3. Finding a job that I could pay for college for my youngest son.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My ideal lady is someone who would drive with me save our money and retire in a very few years. Possibly to a boat or home in the south on the water and a sail boat large enough to take trips on. I think it would be great fun to sail and scuba dive on your on time. Going where you want and when you want. AT least for a few years.