Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443861483 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 34 / I am a preschool teacher

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping my friends. I am a very good shoulder to cry on and I always have an ear to lend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my daughter, she is 3 years old and has alot of energy, or my children and I enjoy going for walks together. When I'm not playing with my kids or my dog, I like to go to the movies, go bowling or every now and then going out for a night on the town with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say sensativity.. and a good sense of humor. I think a couple that laugh together have a healthier relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Im super silly. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am also very compasionate, and I love to be able to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest I havent had time to read a GOOD book lately. So I guess I would have to say, the last book i read was probably Hop On Pop by Dr Sues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my children . they are a true blessing.I love to watch them grow and change
  2. iIam thankfull for my job ... I feel that I really make a differance in childrens lives
  3. I have a verey supportive and loveing family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am intelegent. Alot of people see how silly I am and assume that im not too smart, but I am full of oppionions, good advice and lots of knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am 5'5" 160 lbs, blond and brown hair (highlighted), very blue eyes, high cheek bones, kind of big lips, and a nose ring. I have a very unique sense of style. I love to be comfortable but still look clasic.