Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443857282 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 60 / Information Systems

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals (dogs and cats).

I typically spend my leisure time

dog walking, taking care of my pets, hiking, swimming, cleaning house, watching tv or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going, low maintenance person

The first thing people notice about me

good social skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of technical books for my job. For enjoyment I read most any kind of fiction or magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. intelligence
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am independent - i have travelled, put myself though school, and generally have a can do attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

I am interested not only in meeting someone for a long term relationship; but am also interested in friendships. Some things I would like to share with a friend may include easy to medium hikes, dog walking, or just exploring the city. I am interested in meeting new people who share common interests.