Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443856977 A Single Woman in Ocean View, NJ 63 / landlord and investments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all of life! I continually want to learn about anything and everything. I am naturally curious and think that people have incredible lives and different gifts and interests that are very interesting to learn about and discuss. I am passionate about my faith in God, traveling and adventure. I love learning, creating, entertaining. Cooking healthy, working out,spending time with friends and family are all important parts of my life.Each day is a gift and will never come again. I do not want to waste a moment of life! I am an optimist and look for the best in people.

I typically spend my leisure time

The easiest thing I have time to do is read. I love non fiction as well as detective,adventure and faith based books. I like to travel as much as possible and have had some great adventures.I love to do physical activities, such as hiking, biking, working out, swimming, etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest, intelligent and self aware man. A man who knows who he is and what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I can converse easily, with interest and some knowledge about many subjects. I listen well and remember the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 3 or 4 books at the same time. keep them in different places. I just reread Up Country. Good book about Vietnam . Also Max Lucado's, Come Thirsty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. faith
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I have a lot of wit, but do not always use it. Some people bring it out of me all the time. Others do not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is short! If I can not find someone to enhance my life then I do not need a man in my life. I love men and feel completely whole and well to handle a relationship. I look for the same in a partner.