Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443850885 A Single Woman in San Marcos, TX 65 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central oklahoma

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central oklahoma. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love living in the country. I could never live in town.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it in the barn with my "kids."

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for the outdoors and respect for other living beings. I also want someone who is honest and open. I won't tolerate being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet... a little shy. If they want to know something they have to ask. I'm not one to tell complete strangers my entire life story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"And Ride Away Singing" by Bazy Tankersley about her life breeding and raising Arabians. It was informational and inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I live in the country.
  2. I am retired and financially secure.
  3. I have donkeys and mules and horses and cats and dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm devoted to my donkeys, mules, and horses. It's a fact of life that everyone around me has to accept.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I like to have fun. Singing, dancing, and laughing with other people.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

to serve them all my days, equestrian books, wonderful life

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama