Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443850282 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 45 / student; getting my PTA degree. work at a physical therapy office as a tech.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not the kind of person that is passionate about just one thing. I like alot of diversity.

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time? Playing with my two Boxers.Mountain bike riding. I know it's fl. where are the mnts. Don't let the name fool you!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I've read where all school books! I wish it was something more exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. suport of my family and friends
  2. independence: I own my house
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book - what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

To quote a recent movie: "Must Love Dogs!" - mine that is.