Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443843486 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 50 / legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Although I don't have children of my own, I am very attached to my neice and nephews and want to continue to be very active in their lives. I love to read and write. For exercise, I prefer it to be disguised as something else, like cleaning or gardening. I want the world to be a better place than it is now and I'm sure, that in my own mind, I'll never do enough. I like to learn new things but I prefer to be a generalist than a specialist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with family, which for me is my parents, my siblings and their in-laws and children. I don't have any children of my own. I like to go to city/county events. And I enjoy movies and parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like peaceful, easy-going people. I like people who can laugh easily and are accepting of different people.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my very red hair? I smile and laugh easily. I'm friendly and polite and want everyone around me to be comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I commute to work so I have been reading some classics that I never read before. I just started Sense & Sensibility by Jane Austen. Even though times are very different, people don't change much and so many personalities that existed then, exist now in different settings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - parents, siblings, neices & nephews
  2. Stability - good job, comfortable home
  3. Opportunity - find better job, improve health, help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to live and let live. I like to accept people as they are and not pass judgment. I appreciate beauty in simple things and I like to feel my emotions as they come to me instead of holding them in.