Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443842878 A Single Woman in Newtown, CT 45 / Project Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning. Right now I am teaching myself sign language, but I only know the alphabet and a few choice words. Also, constantly growing and improving as a person is very important to me. Finally--and this may sound silly--I'm passionate about my alone time. I really enjoy doing my own thing sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, it's been filling out all these surveys for eharmony. It takes a lot of time.

The most influential person in my life has been

How do you pick just one? I'm looking for someone with strong values and a sense of humor. Laugh at yourself (and other people, as long as they can't hear you.) Laugh at me. (If I don't laugh back, you'll know I'm ticked off, which is rare.) I want to be with someone who can treat me like a buddy and a lady at the same time. I like it when a guy does the little things that make me feel special: helping me on and off with my coat, opening doors for me, taking my arm so I don't slip on ice or step in a puddle, leaving the toilet seat down (even in his own place), walking me to the door, complimenting me sincerely...

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in awhile. I have read the expiration dates in my refrigerator, and I'm proud to say that I only had to throw out one thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family & friends
  3. Brutus (my dog)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

turn ons: laughing kissing cuddling cooking faith communication turn offs: cussing cowardice lying whining drugs facial hair (sorry)