Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443842780 A Single Woman in San Bruno, CA 41 / Massage Therapist / Nanny

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bruno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Bruno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bruno, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, there is nothing like seeing one of your favorite bands play at a great outdoor venue. Food and wine, Healdsburg is a great spot for both. Photography, from candid shots to still life. Baseball games,Go Giants! (I know..its not their year) Finding new hiking trails, Every week I try to find somewhere new to explore. Wearing skirts and flip flops, its always a sign that summer has arrived!!! I love anything from lounging on the couch and watching a movie to whale watching in maui.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually the first thing I do whenever I have free time is go for a hike. I love exploring new trails. I enjoy gardening, and taking pictures, I can't wait to someday have a room filled with my photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a big heart, an open mind, and a love for the outdoors and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I've been told I have a nice walk. I don't know, you be the judge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading "Into the wild". I hit a slow part and am slowly getting through it. Other than that I have really been enjoying it. It kinda makes me want to pack up and go off on some crazy fun adventure. I haven't seen the movie yet but the soundtrack is awesome!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, They are very supportive and we always have fun together.
  2. My friends, We love exploring new things and taking vacations together.
  3. My free time!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a snob, just pretty shy at first with new people.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

My photos don't do me justice, (so my friends say) So lets get together sometime... and hey, if things don't work out with us, I've got single friends!!