Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443842185 A Single Man in Middlebury, IN 36 / I deliver RV's across the U.S.A.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Middlebury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Middlebury, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middlebury, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the person that I date and the job that I do (traveling).

I typically spend my leisure time

I am enjoy playing games on my PS2 and going to the mall and looking at things that I can't. LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to have someone that is honest, trusting, careing, understanding, and patients

The first thing people notice about me

That I have long hair and my broad sholders and that I'm a shy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long while sence I've read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My friends (home, patience, and understanding)
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just thinking about sex and that I'm a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing