Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443839390 A Single Woman in Conifer, CO 56 / office manager interior design/space planning

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Conifer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Conifer, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conifer, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything to do with nature and the beauty that can be found in it, also my horses as they are my haven. I also love to paint on silk and design as it affords my creative side to come out. I find it very therapeutic. I also love my kids and my English bulldogs as they are the best little clowns and always brighten the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

creating things, reading, riding and/or visiting my horses, doing things around my new house and discovering new territory

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, understanding, love, compassion, the truth - always

The first thing people notice about me

The French/Belgian accent still

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book read would be the "Four Agreements" by Miguel Ruiz. It is simple at the core and yet to master the agreements might take one a lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my children and my friends
  2. the beautiful mountains where I live
  3. the nature that surrounds me on a daily basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very passionate, because I hide that side of myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

We will have to share this one on one as we get to know each other.