Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443832089 A Single Woman in Hermitage, TN 45 / Programmer/analyst and server/bartender

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hermitage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hermitage, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hermitage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am trying to get my life back on track with God. I've really been slipping up for awhile. I miss the relationship I used to have with the Lord. It is very important to me to find someone who feels the same. I am a huge dog lover. I have four dogs. It is very important to me that I am with someone who loves dogs as much as me. I am very passionate about my children. They are certainly the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either hanging out with my friends or spending time with my children. I love being curled up on the couch with my kids watching movies and eating pizza. I love being outside in the spring and summer whether laying out in the sun, or hiking at fall creek falls.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is funny (very important to make me laugh). I like a man who is in confident in himself. Someone who is financially stable, and has a pretty good idea of what he wants out of life. I want a christian man who can be a spritiual leader that will lift me up and not bring me down.

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Being raised in a christian home
  3. My job of 10 years when so many people do not have one.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm funny. Very caring of others (I have a big heart). I enjoy doing things to make others smile. It drives me crazy for people to get mad at me. I absolutely love dogs which is why I have four of them. I want to find my best friend to spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

creed, billy currington, chris tomlin, metallica, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, breaking bad, forensic files