Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443819087 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 50 / Buyer for a defense contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goals and my education. Am very focused on where my next step is going to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Evenings at home, or with my friends, either just hanging out or going out. Enjoy a balance; some time in, some time out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think that one needs to be able to fully trust the person they are with.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am bubbly and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Mary Higgins Clark, a murder-mystery type of book, I cannot remember the name. I usually only read books when I am on school breaks. I avoid romance novels, I'd rather challenge my brain a bit. I like it when a book or a movie has a twist I didn't expect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great, loving, supportive friendships
  2. A very good job with opportunites for growth
  3. A church with caring, outgoing people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think that's about enough for now.