Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443817589 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 62 / Retired military. Golf Pro at a Resort Golf Course.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and making people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time it's outside...golfing, riding my jet ski, going to a theme park or hanging out at my swimming pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality...

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly, funny, and easy to talk to!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Success Is A Choice by Rick Pintino. The book was very motivational and covered some things a person should do to be more successful at work and in life. I liked several of the sayings, such as, "Never Let Success Sabotage Your Dreams."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My immediate family (mother, step father, two brothers).
  3. My excellent health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big brown eyes and great smile!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I had a great career serving our country in the Air Force, now I'm starting a second career in something I love...golf. I'm teaching golf as well as an assistant golf professional at a Resort Golf Course in San Antonio.