Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443817095 A Single Woman in Lake Odessa, MI 54 / Warehouse work

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lake Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lake Odessa, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Odessa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cannot stand when children and animals are abused and/or misused. It may sound strange to most people but in my eyes children and animals are brought into our homes to be taken care of and loved by those that made that choice. When instead they are abused and/or mistreated it is one of the worst things that can happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children and/or horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about early Indians. It was about power and how it can be misused or used to benefit all people or just a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my friends and family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is something I don't even think about

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time