Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443816491 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 83 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

water aerobics at the gym..volunteering at the hospital and church. Fun with friends. Dancing as much as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty--ability to be friends

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and funny (sometimes) and a nice person in general

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Believer by Nicholas Sparks, always so romantic in the true sense of the word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my lifestyle in general
  3. my outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a bit shy until I get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to have fun doing mostly simple things.... A drive in the country, stopping for lunch along the way, dancing, conversation with an interesting person, cooking and entertaining. Also, going out to dinner or a movie. I love to visit with friends. I like to meet new people and learn new things. I have traveled quite a bit and love to travel, China, France, the Mediterrean.