Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443816096 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 46 / Sales and Marketing Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my dog going for walks, and I love a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on walks or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor... its very important to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Obsidian Butterfly - it is a new age vampire book and I am hooked on the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Just being here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wish people would not judge me on looks but what is inside.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I am not a lil model type I am what they call a BBW and dont hide it.