Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443814992 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 62 / Marketing Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the american college in lucerne, switz
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the american college in lucerne, switz. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and Living! Seize the moment! Live it with gusto!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I play Bridge competitively and I love to travel!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My smile?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life and Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News