Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443814588 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 36 / IT Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an easy going, somewhat shy person that likes to have fun, write, and take interest in the people I meet. I am always up for going out, but I am also down for a nice quiet evening... I could spend a weekend watching movies, enjoying theater, writing, installing a stereo, working on my car, traveling or playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easygoing, and just likes to hang out and enjoy the person they are with.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think that people notice that I am a warm, inviting, and an easy person to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "One Hundred Years of Solitude" and it was about a town, and a family with which you follow through a few life cycles, and you get to see how they grow, live, die and the same with their children. I liked the fact that the author did not hold back and let you see the dirty things inside the family, and the town without sugar coating everyone's lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunity to get a good education
  3. LIfe

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey