Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443797387 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 40 / Stay at home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my daughter. I want her to grow up with many of the morals and values that I have and that many are lacking these days.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, coloring or doing something fun with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Sincerity are the most important qualities that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Summer Pleasures by Nora Roberts. I am a big romantic at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you get to know me, I'm a great person to talk to and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent