Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443795987 A Single Woman in Panama City Beach, FL 56 / Health and Safety Consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the sun and water, swimming, boating and fishing. Listening to the blues, walks on the beach, dancing, watching movies, socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sunday Wife. It was a book about a woman living in the south, looking at her life outside of the ordinary day-to-day, pushing the boudries of the limits on her life and ultimately evolving into a woman who knows herself, follows her dreams and learns how to share her life and the love she has to offer. Of cource, I also read the DaVinci Code which raised all sorts of questions about the things I had always considered as absolute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've been able to learn from my mistakes.
  2. The people in my life who I love and love me.
  3. The opportunities I have had with my career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I truly believe that there is someone for everyone. And in spite of being hurt in previous relationships, we all have to sometimes just take that leap of faith.