Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443795493 A Single Woman in Port Jervis, NY 50 / Substitute Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Jervis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Port Jervis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Jervis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating a warm, happy, meaningful realtionship for myself and those who surrounded me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With three daughters and work, my leisure time is spent walking to keep in touch with me, reading magazines, and haning out with friends when I get a minute.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt it is respect. Humor, honesty, sensitivity, and strong sense of oneself rate also.

The first thing people notice about me

I come across as very warm and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I jecently read To Kill A Mocking Bird. I read it with an adult point of view this time and found it really neat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three beautiful daughters.
  2. I am thankful for my good health and physical fitness over my life.
  3. I am thankfrul for my family and friends and my ability to strive no matter what comes my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure what other people don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm