Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5443793591 A Single Man in Findlay, OH 39 / Manage a car and truck accesorie shop and work in shop.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Findlay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Findlay, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Findlay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First thing would be my son would do anything to protect him, secondly would be the woman I will hopefully meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like goin out in a canoe on the local river and fishin with my brother. I watch the Browns hopefully win. I like going outside and walkin or just going out. I also like a few select shows on tv like monster garage, mythbusters, american chopper, anything to do with cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is number one I will be loyal and I expect the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kinda shy and quiet takes a little while to warm up but when I do watch out can be a motor mouth with right people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book since school read magazines though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My son
  3. Having a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Quiet