Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #544334329 A Single Woman in Carney, MI 26 / Teach English

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Carney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Carney, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern michigan university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading and singing. I love to spend hours reading and I love to sing along to the radio. I also sing in my churches worship band.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will read, watch tv, or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares in my passion for a relationship with God first before our relationship. I'm looking for a strong and confident guy; a guy who knows what he wants out of life. I am an introvert, so I'd love to be with someone who is more of an extrovert; someone who will challenge me to get outside of my comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

People like to point out that I'm short. Personality wise I'd say people notice my calm personality and the fact that I'm accepting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I teach English so I enjoy many books. I have been reading a lot of Francine Rivers' novels lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God & His Grace
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My relationship with God is most important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have my father's sense of humor - he's a little bit of a goober. My family and I are very close; I see them and talk to them often.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, too many to list, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. & mrs. smith, indiana jones, etc, disney movies, wwii, animal documetaries, social documentaries

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

a lot, many, disney