Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5442424779 A Single Woman in Moulton, AL 32 / I am tring to find me a job

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Moulton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moulton, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moulton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About anything

I typically spend my leisure time

How I spend my leisure time doing is helping my dad when he is sick or going to my grandmama house to help her out.

The most influential person in my life has been

1)I am looking for in another person is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing they will notice about me is neat and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read my bible a lot. How I like most about the bible is it the the truth about God. I love to read it because it helps me get through the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God
  2. Thankful for me
  3. I really thankful for anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me is that I am happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Thats one thing that I would tell the match about me is that I am caring person and I do anything for anybody.