Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5441668272 A Single Woman in Star, ID 42 / none

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin, madison
  • Religion: Other

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin, madison. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling all of my dreams - personal & professional.

The most influential person in my life has been

I relate best to people who are genuine and kind. There are other attributes as well which I enjoy... Such as ambition, wit, innovation, silliness, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion, strength and honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, lady gaga, otis redding, etta james, any

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, most, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, uncertain, uncertain