Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5441429378 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 36 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Photography. Since I can not take draw, I use the photography as my form to express myself. I love setting up the finding the subject, taking the shot and making a meaningful photograph.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do photography, dance, working out, read, go to museums, theater, spend time with family and friends, being outside and travel I like to go places I have never been and learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly is the most important quality I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly attitude to others. I always try to accept others as they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the The Da Vinci Code. It was an extremely good book. I know it is fiction but it does bring some intereting what ifs. I am now reading a health book. I like to learn more about nutrition and how it helps the body.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful just to be here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I might not be the most perfect looking female, I am actually an awesome, caring person and I am worth a second look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I am extremely organized person, in all aspects of my life. I volunteer in many accepts of my church and try to always lend a hand to others around me. I also am very health aware. I try to stay healthy by eating the correct foods and working out daily.