Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5439598476 A Single Woman in Cranford, NJ 48 / Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life, not wasting time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking (walking), riding bikes, relaxing with a glass of wine, watching movies, traveling etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I truly enjoy spending time with, and who enjoys me!

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have fun, and don't care what strangers think of me, so I often will often act silly in public. I guess people notice that I am goofy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I read was "The Five People You Meet in Heaven". It made me think about how everyone is connected, every life is important, and you never know how your actions, positive or negative, affect other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent