Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5438501077 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 50 / Legal Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The elderly and children. Cure for Cancer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, walking, watching movies, cooking and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Overall confidence in oneself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuinely sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret----positive thinking attracts positive results

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Son
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very charasmatic

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a driven type of person. I set a goal and do whatever it takes to reach it.