Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #543848436 A Single Woman in La Place, LA 59 / I retired peer support worker.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: La Place
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Place, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Place, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends my family my loyalty to others I a good warm hearted loving person that would love just to get back into the dating scene I lost someone very dear and I m very young and I miss the friendship and companionship the affection I love the closeness and I long for that but I'm not looking to get married again I'm looking for a friend first God first see where things go from there I'm not looking for anyone to put a ring on my finger like Beyonc� says lol furthest thing from my mind I just want to enjoy someone's friendship Just being honest and speaking my mind it could be a great thing I'm a very loving lady who loves to cuddles is

I typically spend my leisure time

With family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , someone has a sense of humor ,loves to wine and dine me in nice restraunts not Burger King or mc Donald's all the time sometimes it's ok love to go where there jazz music blues etc something different like a river boat ride love that bed and breakfast something exciting . Someone that's exciting not someone that wants to stay home all the time I have taken care of sickly husband for awhile now I need to get out and see things and do things I hope you guys can understand .

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile they say it lights up the room it tells them about my personality warm hearted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life my mom and brothers and friends
  2. my children and 6 grandkids
  3. my brother who has throat cancer getting his vice back thank you Jesus praying treatment healing his throat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and loving and trust worthy Iam

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like rock music too 70s 80s 90,s

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama