Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437815269 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 49 / CFO

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a healthy relationship and that my children have values and morals

I typically spend my leisure time

having fun with my son, generally outdoors going to the beach or swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read periodicals and magazines. The only book I tend to read is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus gave His life for humanity
  2. My son and my daughter
  3. The American way of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how compassionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I take the role of being a father very seriously and when the time comes the role of being a husband also.