Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437813177 A Single Man in Macungie, PA 66 / senior programmer/analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Macungie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Macungie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macungie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's just it. I have a wide variety of interests. I guess the closest thing I have to a passion is motorcycling, but I don't have to go for a ride every weekend. I will take a week long mc ride, though. I'm also into cars. If I were rich, I would collect cars as much for there esthetic sense as for their performance. But then I drive a diesel Jetta for the great milage rather than the performance. My motorcycle gives me all the performance I could ever want. PS: I'm not into the Harley thing AT ALL. I ride a sport tourer called an FJR1300 by Yamaha.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding motorcycle or bicycle, kayaking, hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, etc. etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

considerate

The first thing people notice about me

my initial quietness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"An American Soldier". The autobiography of Tommy Franks. How he rose to the top just by doing his job better than anyone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my friends
  3. my standard of living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my consideration

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am most definitely NOT a couch potato!