Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437809768 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 71 / food and wine writer/lecturer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching and writing about food and wine

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, working out, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

a lively intelligence in an active body

The first thing people notice about me

the way i speak and use language

The last book I read and enjoyed

Schlepping Through the Alps. it's about a neurotic new yorker who follows an austrian shepard around with his flock. i enjoyed how personal and multidimensional it was. i also came to enjoy what a thorough-going weirdo the author was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing. i think it's all right there on the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Physically Fit