Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437803376 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 36 / Graduate Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Education/Profession. Ancient Greek and Latin. I want to be a college Professor and a positive influence on others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV and movies, surfing the 'net, pursuing hobbies, going out, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good combination of smarts and humor. I need someone who can laugh with me and think with me as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature, ability to keep things light and humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nearly all of the books I read are academic, since I don't have much time to read for leisure (and honestly, reading for leisure isn't high on my priorities).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, friends, and family
  2. My Education
  3. My Drive/Motivation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving, caring, gentle side. That just doesn't seem to come through sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very soft and gentle soul.