Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437802371 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 49 / Full Charge Bookkeeper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there when my family and friends need a shoulder to lean on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being with friends, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

My New York accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rice - The Witching Hour - It is about a family of witches from New Orleans and how things changed from generation to generation. I enjoyed the serveral stories within the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I can be

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am fun loving, kind and generous person who appreciates honesty and loyalty.