Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437800468 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 58 / law enforcement

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all aspects of my life; my work, my play, and the people in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to balance my leisure time between physical activities and creative activities; such as running with my dog, horseback riding lessons, dance lessons, spending time with friends, quilting, gardening, reading, traveling. If I had more leisure time, I would get a masters degree, I would go to more artsy events, I would see more movies, I would visit Europe again, I would go trap shooting, and I would golf and ski more. I am extremely diverse in my interests and am willing to try most things at least once; from shooting pool and riding on motorcycles to the opera or ballet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who possesses similar qualities; a zest for life, confident, compassionate, understanding, adventureous, generous, loving, and has a wicked sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor - I often find humor helps me get by in such a serious world and frequently crack myself up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read a couple books at a time. I am currently re-reading "Love in the Time of Cholera" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. It's a story about love, friendships and human struggle. It's so well written that you have to read it slowly (or with someone else) so you can savor the words. I'm also reading a book called "Searching for God Knows What" and the latest Harry Potter book (ok, I know its supposed to be for kids but I'm a big kid at heart).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Flexibility

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have very few bad habits and have successfully been housebroken.