Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437773572 A Single Woman in Delaware, OH 76 / part-time hostess/retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delaware, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam very passionate about life and living. The older I get the more important it becomes to me. I take nothing for granted anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bake, read, and crochet.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pilots Wife: This book is about a family where the husband and father was a commercial pilot for a big airline and was leading an entirely separate life in England where he had a wife & child. I liked the fact that we never really know anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children they have been my life and my grandchildren
  2. my friends they have helped me through some bad times.
  3. my job as a hostess in a restaurant i have met some wonderful people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not right now.