Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437772970 A Single Woman in Nichols, SC 52 / Chiropractic assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Nichols
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nichols, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nichols, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationships with friends and family. Surrounding myself with good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, and outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are the best thing to ever happen to me.
  2. My faith, which gives me courage to face the unknown, to see the positive ineven the worst situations.
  3. Living at the ocean. There's just something calming about it that renews my faith and gives me hope.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can find the best in any situation

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing