Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437769967 A Single Woman in Lee, MA 42 / Fitness Director, Massage therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what I do for a living. I feel blessed to be in a place where I feel like it's not "work"Also love to coach youth basketball and teach kids how a game is a lot like "life"

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be very active and love to be outside when the weather is nice. Hiking, biking, playing golf...I try! BBQ with friends and family. Just being with that special someone....it doesn't matter what we're doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is very important in a relationship. I look for someone who I can share my life with,laugh with... Communication isn't always being verbal!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile...that may be an appearance thing, but it's a sincere part of who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Island of Saints: Great book for many reasons. Read it. I won't do it justice trying to explain it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A good questions...I'm stumped. I guess I would have to say my attitude on life. I've learned to appreciate the little things that make life enjoyable. As simple as a beautiful sunset or getting the giggles about something totally off the wall and not being able to stop

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to laugh and make those around me laugh. I can be the biggest goofball at times. But can also be a great listener when needed.