Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437762265 A Single Woman in Fort Walton Beach, FL 43 / President/CEO Lakatia Investments

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Walton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Scientology

Fort Walton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Walton Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Scientology.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about caring for indigent and owned animals. Recently resigned after 6.5 yrs from an Emergency Veterinary Clinic. Moved on to a better opportunity career wise. Passion is put into everything I, choose to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure? Whats that? LOL J/K I enjoy boating, spending time with my animal babies, playing online, going for walks, waterparks (seasonal), going for a long drive to no where but stopping anywhere, sleeping..I Love it when I get to take a nap, and going to community events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility, great personal hygiene, mentally stimulating, good timing, respectful, self aware, honesty, and a man who is a manly man but has a gentle touch when it comes to me, given the right circumstances of course. Okay guess that was a little more than just one quality I'm looking for. LOL

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told on numerous ocassions that my presence lights up the atmosphere. That is sooo nice!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader unless it has to do with nonfiction, business, home decorating and or travel information. Oh yeah, I have a subscription to Vogue and InStyle. LOL Magazines count too! Book Iam currently reading is Beginning Wealth Builder. Very interesting and informing. Yet, I still have a hard time keeping my eyes open. LOL Guess it relaxes me a little!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good Lord helped me through my teen years and still continues to do so til this day. I kept God busy!
  2. Having such a wonderful Mum and Step dad who takes great care of eachother. All couples deserve to be happy!
  3. Property Investing and last but not least my Chloe dog and Tuan kitty!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't judge me by my cover!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't dislike children. I would prefer not to date a person that have children in home. I have in the past and it tore my heart out pratically when the relationship didn't work out. It effects children negatively every relationship that doesn't work out. I believe it causes a lack of stability.