Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437756570 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 82 / Semi-Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy visiting with friends, family, new and interesting people, social gatherings, and travel; however, I also enjoy my home, have an avid interest in decorating it, and enjoy antiquing. I like wine, preferably chardonnay, but prefer sharing it with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer, walking, antiquing, travel and decorating my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authentic.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that my smile is the first thing people notice; however, I suspect it is my straightforward approach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen. The book gives seven basic steps to enjoying life at its full potential; providing advice about having a positive attitude, enlarging one's vision, developing a healty self-image, helping others and choosing to be happy. By attempting to follow these seven basic steps, I find that it has indeed improved my life. I refer back to the book often for guidance and direction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I have been associated with the military for many years, with friends and family located nationwide. I have been married once. I have a strong personality and a competetive nature businesswise, but I am also compassionate and caring, communicating easily, fun loving, serious when necessary, very responsible and dependable. After traveling and moving for many years, I am now in the process of settling near my family in North Carolina and would like to meet a companion who appreciates a quality lifestyle and home, traveling and socializing with family and friends.