Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437753767 A Single Man in Webb City, MO 48 / Student/construction

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Webb City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Webb City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Webb City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship to God and serving him. Stories. I love them, both reading and wirting. Sports, watching mostly, but also playing. History. I love kicking back and watching American Experience on PBS, or a Ken Burns documentary. A trip to the movies and listening to a new CD , while I read the liner notes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, watching T.V. Going to Movies or just hanging out people watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

I once had a professor who described the perfect relationship between a man and woman as being to share completely without shame, embarassment or fear that the other person might judge you harshly. I want someone who is searching for that.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I'm originally from Boston.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Teammates: A portrait of a Friendship" by David Halberstam. It told the story of Johnny Pesky and Dom DiMaggio going to see Ted Williams before he died. It showed that despite trials and tribulations true friendship lasts a lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grace
  2. life
  3. opportunities to serve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Yeah . . . I got nothing on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not yet.