Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437751964 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 44 / Medical Case Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Supporting our American Soldiers - My brother is in the ARMY and has served overseas in Iraq...I feel that we should support those who make a sacrifice to defend our country regardless of what your political stand is on war.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends and Family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality - I am pretty funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4th of July-James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Freedom
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am just looking for something real and lasting...