Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437302968 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 34 / Elementary teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and helping children learn. I also love books, art, and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading, and writing short stories. Sometimes I like to paint for fun and play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind and gentle person with a good sense of humor and a good listener. Someone who enjoys learning more about different cultures, art, and intellectual conversations. Yet who can also be silly and have fun. Someone who would have just as much fun staying home as they would going out.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. Also how I am a good listener and fungreat to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was the Da Vinci Code. It was well written and very smart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family's support and love
  2. my friend's acceptance
  3. The education I have been blessed to recieve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more serious then I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm