Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5437056468 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 71 / retired teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts, (theater, photography, painting), sports, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

walkig the dog, taking photographs, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, honesty, and good communications skills

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice I am serious and formal when we first meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the shack, and virus of the mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having good health
  2. having grown children
  3. the hope, and desire to meet a nice person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I honestly do care about other people, and how they stuggle in life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show