Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5436604975 A Single Woman in Cranford, NJ 59 / ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE REP.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

HONESTY AND TRUST

I typically spend my leisure time

RELAXING AT HOME

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. Someone who is able to open up and talk about anything and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor. Maybe if we meet, you'll notice something different. We will have to wait and see.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY FAMILY
  2. MY FRIENDS
  3. MY SON

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I mask my sensitive side. I am very sensitive and my feelings are often hurt and sometimes the person hurting me doesn't even realize it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very excited to meet someone and share my life with them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, greys anatomy, the young and restless