Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5436151370 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 34 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending my spare time with friends and loved ones, and activities like running, yoga, and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax at home, have dinner out or cook with friends, go to the beach or pool when it's nice out, exercise, go shopping, and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate (I can't pick just one)

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't spend a lot of my spare time reading (although I should read more) but one of my favorites is 'The Poisonwood Bible.' It is about a missionary family that goes into the Congo and their experiences that follow. Just read it; it is amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Relationships
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not only a talker but a good listener too. :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Not really sure; if you have questions, just ask.